ICI-GAB 2011

The First International Conference Integrated Government Academic and Business – 2011 (ICI-GAB 2011)

Conference : September 24-25, 2011, Tour : September 25, 2011


The 1st International Conference Integrated Government Academic and Business(ICI-GAB) 2011 aims to provides a forum to scientists, researchers, academicians, students, engineers, professionals, government and private sectors from all over the world to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of information systems to achieve global business competitivenes, and discuss the practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted.


Scope :

  • Artificial intelligence and expert systems,
  • Balanced scorecard,
  • Business forecasting process,
  • Business intelligence,
  • Business Process Modeling,
  • Customer Relationship Management,
  • E-Business,
  • E-Commerce,
  • Economic models for information systems,
  • E-Government,
  • Enterprise Systems,
  • General information systems related to business competitiveness
  • Human Resource Management,
  • Information systems change management,
  • Innovation in information systems and change management,
  • Intelligent decision support systems,
  • Knowledge management,
  • Logistic and supply chain management,
  • Management information systems,
  • Mobile e-Business,
  • Six Sigma for performance improvement,
  • Strategic information systems,
  • System Modeling,
  • Total quality management,
  • Web services for e-Business (Readmore)


Important Dates :

Paper Submission Deadline : August 17, 2011 (we will review papers as soon as possible)

Notification of Acceptance : September 5, 2011

Final Full Paper Submission and Registration : September 10, 2011

Abstract submission >>> http://ici-gab.aptikom2.web.id

Fullpaper submission >>> submit your papers to: aptikom2@gmail.com, and cc: telkomnika@ee.uad.ac.id


Event Location:

The Conference will be held at the Kantor Gubernur Lampung. Precisely in the building Balai Kratun Bandar Lampung - Indonesia.


Keynote Speakers :

  1. Prof. Nabuhara (Jepang – University of Tsukuba)

  2. Prof. Dr. Ir. Richardus Eko Indrajit, M.Sc (The President of Indonesian Association of Higher
    Education Institution In Computing Studies

  3. Dr. Rahmat Widyanto (University of Indonesia)


Program Co-chairs

Prof. Dr. Ir. Richardus Eko Indrajit, M.Sc, (Ketua Aptikom Pusat)
Prof. DR. Ir. Marsudi W. Kisworo, M.Sc (ABFII Perbanas)
Prof. Jazi Eko Istiyanto, M.Sc. Ph.D (Universitas Gadjah Mada)
Prof. Dr. Iping Supriana (Institut Teknologi Bandung)
Dr. Zainal. A. Hasibuan (Universitas Indonesia)
Drs. Retantyo Wardoyo, M.Sc, Ph.D (Universitas Gadjah Mada)
Prof Ir. H. Bochari Rachman, M.Sc (Universitas Bina Darma)
Dr. Eng Admi Syarief  (Universitas Lampung)                     
Ir. Rusbandi M.Eng (STMIK MDP)
Dr. Anshori Djausal (Universitas Lampung)
Tole Sutikno (EIC of TELKOMNIKA, Universitas Ahmad Dahlan)
Dr. Nidhal Bouaynaya (University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA)
Dr. Jyoteesh Malhotra (Guru Nanak Dev University, India)
Dr. Yin Liu (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA)
Dr. Abdul Fadlil (Universitas Ahmad Dahlan)
Dr. Arianna Mencattini (University of Rome "Tor Vergata", Italy)
Dr. John David Bustard (University of Southampton, UK)
Drs. Ponco Heru Sutanto (STMIK Dharmawacana)

Steering Committee

Rangga Firdaus, M.Kom (Ketua Aptikom Wil 2)
Sony Oktapriandi, M.Kom ( Politeknik Unsri)
M. Said Hasibuan, M.Kom (IBI Darmajaya)
Achmad Luthfie, M.Kom (Universitas Bina Darma)
Nurul Hidayat, M.Kom (Universitas Jenderal Soedirman)
Ir. Arief Andy Soebroto, S.T, M.Kom (Universitas Brawijaya)
M. Izman Herdiansyah S.T, MM, Ph.D (Universitas Bina Darma)
Ossy Dwi Endah W, M.T (Universitas Lampung)
Fathoni, S.T, M.MSI. (Universitas Sriwijaya)
Yodhe Yuniarte, S.T (STMIK Mitra Lampung)
Kurniawan, S.Kom (Politeknik Lampung)
Romi Hendri, M.Kom (STMIK Mitra Lampung)
Dr. Anton Yudhana (Universitas Ahmad Dahlan)
Kartika Firdausy (Universitas Ahmad Dahlan)
Dr. Sunardi (Universitas Ahmad Dahlan)
Ahyar  Supani, S.T, M.T (Politeknik Sriwijaya)
Syamsuryadi, M.Kom (Universitas Sriwijaya)
Herri Setiawan, M.Kom (Universitas IGM)
Erliansyah Nasution, M.Kom ( STMIK BNJ)
Kritoforus Jawa Bendi,M.Cs (STT Musi)
Usman Rizal, S.T, M.MSi (Universitas Bandar Lampung)
Al-Bahra, M.Kom (STMIK Dharmawacana)
M. Fajar Junariyata (STMIK Dharmawacana)
Ir. Susmianto, M.Kom (STMIK Dharmawacana)



Registration FEE:

Please fill out the registration form in our website. Click Here



Before 15 October 2011

After 15 October 2011

Indonesian participant

Non student


Rp. 350.000,-


Rp. 200.000,-

Rp. 250.000,-

International participant

Non student

US$ 150


US$ 100

Thee fee includes lunches, coffee/tea breaks during conference days and the conference kit.


Payment options:

Telegraphic Transfer, please make payment to:

Account name : Aptikom 2, Account number : 2567017353

Bank’s name : Bank Syariah Mandiri .

Then send a copy of your bank receipt to email : aptikom2(at)gmail.com or Secretariat First International Conference Integrated Government, Academic and Business – 2011 (ICI-GAB) .