Editors of the TELKOMNIKA

New Editorial Team (2015-2018)

Please get take a look at: http://www.journal.uad.ac.id/index.php/TELKOMNIKA/about/editorialTeam

 

Formerly Editorial Team (2011-2014):

Editor-in-Chief

Tole Sutikno

Dept of Electrical Engineering
Ahmad Dahlan University (UAD)
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
email: thsutikno@ieee.org,
tole@ee.uad.ac.id
(Scopus ID: 35794013800)


Co-Editor-in-Chief

Signal Processing
Arianna Mencattini
Department of Electronic Engineering
University of Rome “Tor Vergata

Roma, Italy
email: mencattini@ing.uniroma2.it
(Scopus ID: 6507158637)


Energy and Power Engineering
Auzani Jidin
Dept of Power Electronics and Drive
Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM)
Melaka, Malaysia
email: auzani@ieee.org
auzani@utem.edu.my
(Scopus ID: 24733774400)


Electronics Engineering
Mark S. Hooper
Analog/mixed signal/RFIC Design
IEEE Consultants Network of Silicon Viley
California, USA

m.hooper@ieee.org
(Scopus ID:
7102699454)


Control Engineering
Omar Lengerke
Mechatronics Engineering Faculty
Universidad Autonoma de Bucaramanga (UNAB)
Bucaramanga, Colombia
email: olengerke@unab.edu.co
(Scopus ID: 25929436900)

Computing and Informatics
Wanquan Liu
Dept of of Computing
Curtin University of Technology
Perth WA, Australia
email: w.liu@curtin.edu.au
(Scopus ID: 7407343628)


Telecommunications Engineering
Sunardi
Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP)
Pahang, Malaysia
email: sunardi@ump.edu.my
(Scopus ID: 24825358100)



Associate-Editors

Ahmad Saudi Samosir
saudi@ieee.org
(Scopus ID:
26423241700)

Dept of Electrical Engineering
Lampung University
Lampung, Indonesia

Ahmet Teke
ahmetteke@cu.edu.tr
(Scopus ID: 24774045100)


Electrical and Electronics Engineering Dept
Çukurova University
Adana, Turkey

Balza Achmad
balzach@gadjahmada.edu
(Scopus ID:
6506229586)

Dept of Physic Engineering
Gadjah Mada University
Yogyakarta, Indonesia

D. Jude Hemanth
jude_hemanth@rediffmail.com
(Scopus ID:
35100335700)

Dept of Electronics & Comm Eng
Karunya University
Tamil Nadu, India

Deris Stiawan
deris@ieee.org
(Scopus ID:
36449642900)

Department of Computer Engineering
Universitas Sriwijaya
Palembang, Indonesia

Fayçal Djeffal
faycaldzdz@hotmail.com
(Scopus ID:
6504705230)

LEA, Dept of Electronics
University of Batna
Batna, Algeria

Irwan Prasetya Gunawan
Irwan.gunawan@bakrie.ac.id
(Scopus ID:
6602701831)

Department of Information Technology
Universitas Bakrie
Jakarta, Indonesia

Jacek Stando
jacek.stando@p.lodz.pl
(Scopus ID:
36195844500)

Technical University of Lodz
Lodz, Poland

Jyoteesh Malhotra
jyoteesh@gmail.com
(Scopus ID:
25628189800)

Dept of Electronics & Comm Engg
Guru Nanak Dev University
Punjab, India

Jumril Yunas
jumrilyunas@ukm.my
(Scopus ID:
24069611600)


Institute of Microengineering and Nanoelectronics
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Leo P. Ligthart
L.P.Ligthart@tudelft.nl
(Scopus ID: 35563466100)


Microwaves, Radar and Remote Sensing Technology
Delft University of Technology
Delft, Netherlands

Linawati
linawati@unud.ac.id
(Scopus ID:
52763653600)

Dept of Electrical Engineering
Udayana University
Bali, Indonesia

Lunchakorn Wuttisittikulkij
Lunchakorn.W@chula.ac.th
(Scopus ID: 6701827990)

Department of Electrical Engineering
Chulalongkorn University
Bangkok, Thailand

Mochammad Facta
facta@ieee.org
(Scopus ID:
24447950400)

Dept of Electrical Engineering
Diponegoro University
Semarang, Indonesia

Munawar A Riyadi
munawar.riyadi@ieee.org
(Scopus ID:
6504093131)

CoNE member, Faculty of Elect. Eng.
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia

Nidhal Bouaynaya
nxbouaynaya@ualr.edu
(Scopus ID:
23993504600)

Dept of System Engineering
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

Nik Rumzi Nik Idris
nikrumzi@ieee.org
(Scopus ID:
6603916221)

Dept of Energy Conversion
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia

Shahrin Md Ayob
email: shahrin@fke.utm.my
(Scopus ID:
8400307300)

Dept of Energy Conversion
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia

Srinivasan Alavandar
seenu.phd@gmail.com
(Scopus ID:
23972273600)


Dept of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Sri Jayaram Engineering College
Tamil Nadu, India

Supavadee Aramvith
supavadee.a@chula.ac.th
(Scopus ID: 8943602000)

Department of Electrical Engineering
Chulalongkorn University
Thailand

Surinder Singh
surinder_sodhi@rediffmail.com
(Scopus ID:
35464006300)

Electronics & Communication Dept
Sant Longowal Inst of Eng & Tech
(SLIET), Longowal, Punjab, India

Tarek Bouktir
tarek.bouktir@esrgroups.org
(Scopus ID:
16174234700)

Electrical Engineering Department
Larbi Ben Mhidi University
Oum El-Bouaghi, Algeria

Tutut Herawan
tutut@ump.edu.my
(Scopus ID:
35085139400)

Faculty of Computer Sci. & Software Eng.
Universiti Malaysia
Pahang, Malaysia

Yang Han
hanyang_facts@hotmail.com
(Scopus ID:
35748057800)



Department of Power Electronics
School of Mechatronics Engineering,
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Chengdu, P. R. China

Yin Liu
liuy@cs.rpi.edu, yin_liu@symantec.com
(Scopus ID:
7410228010)


Symantec Research Labs Core Research Group
Symantec Corp.
Mountain View, CA, USA

Youssef Said
y.said@ttnet.tn
youssef.said@tunisietelecom.tn
(Scopus ID:
24469035700)

Tunisie Telecom / Sys′Com Laboratory
Ecole Nationale d′Ingenieurs de Tunis (ENIT)
Tunis, Tunisia

Yutthapong Tuppadung
ytuppadung@gmail.com
(Scopus ID: 14061599800)
Provincial Electricity Authority (PEA)
Thailand



Advisory Editors
 
Bimal K. Bose
bbose@utk.edu
b.bose@ieee.org
(Scopus ID:
7103364710)
Dept. of Elec. Eng. & Comp. Sci.
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-2100, USA

Hamid A. Toliyat
toliyat@ece.tamu.edu
(Scopus ID:
7005283764)
Department of Electrical Engineering
Texas A&M University
Texas, USA

Jazi Eko Istiyanto
jazi@ugm.ac.id
(Scopus ID:
6506380564)
Dept. of Electronics and Instrumentation
Gadjah Mada University
Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Muhammad H. Rashid
mrashid@uwf.edu
(Scopus ID:
7201962288)

Dept. of Elec. and Comp. Eng.
University of West Florida
Pensacola, FL 32514, USA

Neil Bergmann
bergmann@itee.uq.edu.au
(Scopus ID:
35605566300)

School of Info. Tech. and Elec. Eng.
Info The University of Queensland
Brsibane 4072 Australia

Patricia Melin
pmelin@tectijuana.mx
(Scopus ID:
7006491873)

Graduate programs in computer Sciences
Tijuana Institute of Technology
Mexico

 



Publishing Committee


Advisory Boards
Adhi Susanto
Adi Soeprijanto
Abdul Fadlil



Kais Ismail Ibraheem
Hermawan
Muchlas
Director
Kartika Firdausy
(kartika@ee.uad.ac.id)

Managing Director
Anton Yudhana
(eyudhana@yahoo.com

Dept of Information Technology
Mushlihudin
(mdin@ee.uad.ac.id)

Dept of Public Relations
Nurhidayat
(nurhidayat_cgiv@yahoo.com)
Ikhsan Hidayat
(xn_hdy@yahoo.com.sg)

Proofreaders
Nuryono Satya Widodo
Wahyu Sapto Aji
Abdul Fadlil
Sunardi
Mochammad Facta
Munawar Agus Riyadi